Dietmar Feichtinger awarded to the Austrian of the year 2009
Innsbruck -


On saturday, Dietmar Feichtinger received the award in a ceremony in Innsbruck.
Other awarded personalities in the last years have been the actors Maximilian Schell and Karlheinz Böhm, the journalist Antonia Rados, euopean politician Franz Fischler, conductor Franz Welser-Möst and Lufthansa-chief Wolfgang Mayrhuber.